Skip to product information
1 of 4

Musical Collectables

The 2021 National G&S Opera Company 4 Disc Box Set

Regular price £54.99
Regular price £79.96 Sale price £54.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
DVD Format

Buy all three 2021 Opera Company productions – The Mikado, HMS Pinafore and Patience with bonus disc, "The Diary of a Nobody", written by and starring Simon Butteriss for just £54.99.